It’s time for a little “Chakra Spring Cleaning”

“Life is about balance. Be kind, but don’t let people abuse you. Trust, but don’t be deceived. Be content, but never stop improving yourself.” – Nishan Panwar

Your Daily Dose of Vitamin B with Genevieve Marie

“Life is about balance. Be kind, but don’t let people abuse you. Trust, but don’t be deceived. Be content, but never stop improving yourself.” – Nishan Panwar

8da7851ecc9224031fc9833526207d45

Source: Willa Gebbie

I was raised with the notion that in life, you should always strive for balance. Work hard, but make sure you’re taking the time to enjoy the journey along the way and celebrate each place it brings you to. Take care of your body and feed it the right nutrients, but if a slice of cheesecake is screaming your name, you better give those taste buds a little bit of what they want!

I also was taught to listen to my intuition. This was something that my mother placed a huge emphasis on and I have her to thank for teaching me to trust my gut reaction.

There are times where I still find myself striving for balance and seeking some form of confirmation that…

View original post 1,634 more words

Leave a Reply

