Life Lesson

Every year I lost one Friend, May be am not that good in
keeping friendship forever, But what makes me worry is
that what I feel about them, Do they feel the same about
me. I have spend the best moments of my life with them
and even share the best cup of glass some with teas and
some with their favorite drinks, and that was the best
thing I ever had in my life, I can understand that all
people have their own plans in life and they really want
to achieve them no matter what happened, Even they
have to lose someone whom they love so much but I just
request them to think that there is no use of becoming
big if you don’t have someone whom you love and he is
not with you to celebrate your success with you..

Leave a Reply

